Day 99. Got my license

No, not the one you think. Remember I told you that I was taking a course called Social Media Driver License? Yeah, that license 駕照  (jià zhào), I got it. It was mailed to my apartment during the winter break. So I guess I’m a legitimate new media driver now.

Day 99. Potato pie

Day 99. Potato pie: Nice potato pie made by P. Wang

Wait, you don’t have a license? Get out off of your new media immediately!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

