Day 94. / Day 95. / Day 96.

I made a mistake. I guess this would eventually happen if I didn’t write my blog on the exact date that I should post. So I mess up with the date. Day 95 and 96 were disappeared for no reason, and I can’t just post a post between my posts… anyway… this is how I fixed it. Put three days on one post. That is just great…

Day 95. Cabrillo National Monument

Day 95. Cabrillo National Monument: The sculpture of Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo, the first person in Europe who found San Diego

Day 96. Balboa Park

Day 96. Balboa Park: An urban park in downtown San Diego

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

