Day 67. Darn cold day

I believe that the temperature will affect the number of pictures that has been taking during the season. I mean, I bet those who live up north take less pictures than those live near the equator 赤道 (chì dào) .  Because during the darn cold day, nobody is going to take their hands out from the pocket and remove the gloves to take a freaking picture.

Day 67. Cooking

Day 67. Cooking: cooking at home becomes a routine for many graduate students

I’ll overcome my fear and take a nice picture tomorrow. Watch me!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

