Day 51. Less meat

I should control the volume of the meat I eat. This week’s goal: being a semi-vegetarian.  Let’s see how it goes!

Day 51. In Chinese class

Day 51. In Chinese class: Kids performed the song "two tigers" in Chinese

Today is the Harry Potter 哈利波特 (ha-li\ po-te\) day, almost every person I bombed into is going to watch the movie. I think I’m going to follow this trend. Let’s get wicked!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

