Day 32. A Day of Taiwan II

Since my life right now is filled with library, I asked my friend from Taiwan to contribute some images. Here you are looking at a flashlight in a midnight room in Taipei. I’ve been living in Taipei on and off in my life. It was a city of my birth, a city where I got my first job. If you visit the city the first time, you’ll be overwhelmed by its busy and lively tempo. If I gave you a series of pictures of Taipei, you’ll find a crowded street, a modern skyline, an exotic restaurant, an international merchandise store, a classic Chinese temple, a comprehensive night market, a bunch of motorcycles, and a group a friendly people. Taipei is a city with life. It can be a start for everyone.

Day 32. Flashlight

Day 32. Flashlight: A beautiful flashlight in a dark room

This image is taken by Ting 婷 (Ting/). She is the best teacher and cook in Taiwan.

3 thoughts on “Day 32. A Day of Taiwan II

  1. 【Taipei is a city with life. It can be a start for everyone.】
    I do really like these words !

    Maybe I”ll give you som images about the nightmarket next time .

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

