Day 27. Are you a geek or you’re just weird?

It is true that a lot of time we adjust ourselves to gain social approval. Those who don’t, become geeks or weirdos. No one uses “special” anymore. I find if I act more like myself, I become more weird and geeky. Adjusting is a painful strategy but you have to do it to live in this sad world. I wish I can live in mars where no one cares.

Day 27. Satellites

Day 27. Satellites: Bunch of satellites in the backyard of comm art building

Recently I got my mom’s permission to be a weird person. Actually, she said, I quote ” It’s okay, we’re a weird 怪 (guai\) family anyway.”

One thought on “Day 27. Are you a geek or you’re just weird?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

