Day 26. Same Old day

That’s right, today is just like the other days. Nothing special. But I got a used cell phone from my sis. It is pretty difficult to get used to a new phone though. I have to first ease the entire contact list and rebuild one. It’s hard especially the phone is the crappy old style one.

Day 26. A milk bottle

Day 26. A milk bottle: A milk bottle with a kitty

Oh, and I found my sis is a friend of Jesus 耶穌 (ye- su-). I wonder if he can solve my mid-term exam if I call him.

2 thoughts on “Day 26. Same Old day

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

