Day 22. The Triplets of Belleville

My sister has been a great movie adviser. I think this summer I watched over 20 movies and most of them are really really awesome. We created a movie list and try to cross all the  movies that we would like to see. She is so ahead of me right now, I need to catch up ASAP!

Okay, so this one seems very famous at the time. An innovative French animation. I love the exotic style. It’s nothing like Disney, Dreamwork, or Miyazaki Hayao. It’s something you’ve never seen before. I know this is a very bad description about the movie, but you will get the idea if you see it yourself. There’s a new movie from the same director called The Illusionist. That will be on my list now.

Day 22. Behind the clouds

Day 22. Behind the clouds: Beautiful sunset view on the way home

By the way, I’m so addicted to Netflix now. Hee hee 嘻嘻 (ci-ci-).

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

