Day 10. In Cold Blood

 

Day 10. Pumpkin Candle

Day 10. Pumpkin Candle: Light up a candle in the pumpkin

 

It was a book I read earlier and then quickly fall in love with. In Cold Blood, written by Truman Capote, is a nonfiction novel about a brutal murder happened in a small town in Kansas 1959. Okay, Consider this is a preview of the book, because I’m not in the mood writing a review now, but I really want to tell you more about the book. If you’re interested already, please read the book or watch the movie “Capote.” My review will be right back. I promise. 我發誓 (woV fa- shi\)

“I didn’t want to harm the man. I thought he was a very nice gentleman. Soft-spoken. I thought so right up to the moment I cut his throat.”

Perry,pg.244

2 thoughts on “Day 10. In Cold Blood

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

