Day 8. Heel or Hell?

Today I rode the bus in bear foot. It was a nasty day. I had to get up early to dress up and figured out what bag goes with my outfit. Then the real challenge is the shoes. I mean those high heels. They were okay at the first time, and then they started to kill me after class. I could be at home earlier but I don’t want to miss the opening day for Five Guys. I think P and I were in a line for almost half an hour. And I think that was the time the heels decided to rip my skin off. At the end I have to took them off. Seriously, what’s their problem?

 

Day7. The five guys

Day8. The five guys: Opening day for Five Guys in East Lansing

 

Anyway, I’m at home and safe now. I’m going to wear flip flop 夾腳脫 (jia/ jiaoV tuo-) whole week.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

